Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Northwind Heat And Air, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
26 Reviews

Minal Patel
09/11/2022
Tra' Chambers
08/31/2022
They just replaced our ten year old hvac system with a new system and the upgrade and installation process was awesome. Fast and smooth. They clearly communicated and worked hard to get everything done in one day. They showed up early and worked until the job was done. The value of product and the quality of the install was amazing. They also installed our outdoor gas heaters and they are amazing!!
Allen Biggs
08/01/2022
I was happy with the service. Lance the tech was very nice and knowledgeable.
Gregory George
07/22/2022
First time to use the local company. Great service, nice folks. Will be having a total HVAC system replacement with them good value.
Susan J
06/29/2022
Located in Purcell
Great service! Courteous, on time, good communication about the process. Bryce researched and found a solution to deep clean our mini split system. I recommend this company 100%. This will definitely be my go to heat and air company in years to come!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Connie Hood
02/26/2022
Woke up this morning with no heat! Within a couple of hours, Northwind Heating and Air was at my home diagnosing the issue. I will sleep well tonight in my warm house. This company is the best and I highly recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs. Best of all, they are local!!
Sarah Hubler
09/03/2021
Great guys, fast to respond. Did a total HVAC replacement and it is great!
Michelle Curtis
08/22/2021
Sheila Wilkinson
05/30/2021
Very professional experience
Geoffrey Conley
02/15/2021
Good Standup guys. Had a A/C for a server room go completely offline. They came out and stood up a new system and work until everything was done. Have to say this because the weather outside was 18F with an unknown wind chill and in the snow, but they still showed up and work in these nasty condition to get the A/C back up and running. Great local family owned company.
Mama Cas
12/18/2020
Excellent! Showed up on time, didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need, fixed it quick, and was very nice. Enough said!
M. M.
06/26/2020
Very knowledgeable and professional!!
Lance Winterton
05/27/2020
Trustworthy and reliable and do a wonderful job
Norm Irwin
12/07/2019
As a Commercial and Residential General Remodel Contractor, we rely on our subs to do quality work in a timely manner. Northwind Heat & Air has been great to work with. Even in the busiest of times they always manage to get to us in a timely manner and always do quality work. Thank you guys for your professionalism. 5 Stars from us at Spot On Remodeling Corp.
Sarah Busacco
09/06/2019
Gave and Dave were very knowledgeable and professional and were able to fix our AC unit in a timely manner which is important in this summer heat.
Lovella Vickery
08/21/2019
Have used this service numerous times ..clean courteous polite. Accurate job each time
Curtis Mcpheeters
08/21/2019
Fast & dependable service
TJ Wyatt
07/21/2019
Ryan Parker
07/21/2019
Last night my family and I had came home from spending the weekend at the lake. The house was 90 degrees and the a/c unit would not kick on. I started calling all of the Heat and Air companies around the Lexington and Purcell area. It was already 9:00 PM and on at a Saturday, so I figured no one would come out until the morning. No other place took my call or called me back. Northwind answered after a couple rings and told me they would try to be out to my house that night. At 11:00 PM, they called me back to tell me that they were on their way to my house. Within 30 minutes they had my A/C unit up and running and the house started cooling off. I can't speak highly enough about their service. I will continue to use them in the future, and I will recommend anyone who ask who to use.
Nichole Blackburn
07/21/2019
Terrific people! They came out immediately and had our a/c up and running quick! Incredibly thankful for them!
Than Maynard
07/05/2019
FeroHop Family
03/29/2019
The guys worked quick and my new unit was installed in one day. Price was right and the service was great.
Kenedy Merie
01/15/2019
Great service, very knowlegeable!
Kelsey Oliver
01/15/2019
I had a issue with my heater and after calling several other heat and air companies they were the only one that was able to repair it. Highly recommended!
Gabe Willard
10/29/2018
NorthWind is a very reputable company. I needed ducts installed going into my metal building and they did a awesome job. This was before I started working for them. I now work for them part time and see the inside workings and they are honest and driven to do the very best job.
See All Reviews