Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Northwind Heat And Air, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
12 Reviews

Sarah Busacco
09/06/2019
Gave and Dave were very knowledgeable and professional and were able to fix our AC unit in a timely manner which is important in this summer heat.
Curtis Mcpheeters
08/21/2019
Fast & dependable service
Lovella Vickery
08/21/2019
Have used this service numerous times ..clean courteous polite. Accurate job each time
Ryan Parker
07/21/2019
Last night my family and I had came home from spending the weekend at the lake. The house was 90 degrees and the a/c unit would not kick on. I started calling all of the Heat and Air companies around the Lexington and Purcell area. It was already 9:00 PM and on at a Saturday, so I figured no one would come out until the morning. No other place took my call or called me back. Northwind answered after a couple rings and told me they would try to be out to my house that night. At 11:00 PM, they called me back to tell me that they were on their way to my house. Within 30 minutes they had my A/C unit up and running and the house started cooling off. I can't speak highly enough about their service. I will continue to use them in the future, and I will recommend anyone who ask who to use.
Nichole Blackburn
07/21/2019
Terrific people! They came out immediately and had our a/c up and running quick! Incredibly thankful for them!
TJ Wyatt
07/21/2019
Than Maynard
07/05/2019
FeroHop Family
03/29/2019
The guys worked quick and my new unit was installed in one day. Price was right and the service was great.
Kelsey Oliver
01/15/2019
I had a issue with my heater and after calling several other heat and air companies they were the only one that was able to repair it. Highly recommended!
Kenedy Merie
01/15/2019
Great service, very knowlegeable!
Gabe Willard
10/29/2018
NorthWind is a very reputable company. I needed ducts installed going into my metal building and they did a awesome job. This was before I started working for them. I now work for them part time and see the inside workings and they are honest and driven to do the very best job.
Daniel French
12/16/2017
Very professional and courteous. From residential to commercial and even geothermal. They handle it all. They were upfront on all that my system required and shot me a price no other could match. I can see why they have been in business over 20 years. If I ever have a problem...... they WILL BE the first I will ever call.